Colaboradores do IAPAR

Nome
E-mail
Alessandro Pelegrine Minho
apminho@iapar.br
Andre Luiz Johann
andre.johann@iapar.br
Anesio Bianchini
anesio@iapar.br
Angela Beatriz F. Costa
angelacosta@iapar.br
Avahy Carlos da Silva
avahy@iapar.br
Carlos Alberto Hamanaka
hamanaka@iapar.br
Carlos Roberto Riede
crriede@iapar.br
Danilo Augusto Bambini Silva
daniloaugusto@iapar.br
Edmirson Borrozino
aamiapar@iapar.br
Fabio Suano de Souza
fssouza@iapar.br
Geovanna Cristina Zaro
geovanna@iapar.br
Giselly Aparecida Andrade
giselly@iapar.br
Guilherme Lemos
glemos@iapar.br
Iara Cíntia de Arruda Gatti
iaragatti@iapar.br
João Narcizo Micheletti
narcizo@iapar.br
Jomar da Paes Pereira
jomar@iapar.br
Jonas Galdino
galdino@iapar.br
José Pedro Garcia Sá
jgarcias@iapar.br
Julio Cesar Dias Chaves
jchaves@iapar.br
Katiaires E. D. Malvezi
kmalvezi@iapar.br
Krisle da Silva
krisle@iapar.br
Leticia Trindade Ataíde
leticiatrindade@iapar.br
Luciana Meneguim
lmenegui@iapar.br
Luiz Alberto Cogrossi Campos
cogrossi@iapar.br
Luiz Filipe Protasio Pereira
lpereira@iapar.br
Luiz Osvaldo Colasante
colasant@iapar.br
Luiz Turkiewicz
luiturko@iapar.br
Michele Regina Lopes da Silva
michele@iapar.br
Miroslava Rakocevic
miroslava@iapar.br
Neuri Carneiro Machado
neurimachado@iapar.br
Patricia Cristina Gomes
patriciacgomes@iapar.br
Ronaldo Maia Galdino
rmgaldino@iapar.br
Ruy Seiji Yamaoka
yamaoka@iapar.br
Viviane Marques
viviane@iapar.br
Wandayr Correia
wandayr@iapar.br
Weber de Arruda Leite
waleite@iapar.br
Wilian da Silva Ricce
ricce@iapar.br
Yeshwant Ramachandra Mehta
yrmrhta@iapar.br
Recomendar esta página via e-mail: